How to Buy BTS Live Streaming Tickets ‘Permission To Dance On Stage – LA’

0

Big Hit Music has finally released details of BTS’s ‘Permission To Dance On Stage – LA’ live streaming tickets. Here’s everything you need to know about the price and how to buy them.

Fans who were unable to secure a ticket to the Grammy-nominated band’s first offline concert in two years can now stream the concert live in 4K, HD Multiview and HD single view.

Ticket sales for the Los Angeles event at So-Fi Stadium will begin November 12. BTS ARMY’s wait for the PTD stage concert is finally coming to an end and we have all the details on the live broadcast here. .

Official BTS Twitter

How to Buy BTS Live Streaming Tickets ‘Permission To Dance On Stage – LA’

BTS live streaming tickets ‘PTD On Stage LA’ will go on sale from November 12, 12 p.m. KST / November 11, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / November 12, 8:30 a.m. IST / 3:00 GMT.

Ticket sales for BTS ‘PTD On Stage LA’ will end on December 3, 1:29 p.m. KST / December 2, 8:29 p.m. PT / 11:29 p.m. ET / 10:29 p.m. CT / December 3, 9:59 a.m. PST / 4:29 a.m. GMT.

Fans can visit the Weverse Shop to purchase tickets.

Tickets are only available for the December 2 show, which starts at 7:30 p.m. PT / December 3, 12:30 p.m. KST.

On the day of the concert, fans will need to go to a live streaming page and will be able to log in using their verified Weverse Shop account that they used when purchasing tickets.

For more details on the feed, click here.

BTS Ready For PTD On Stage LA (Official BTS Twitter)

BTS ‘PTD on Stage LA’ Live Streaming Ticket Prices

BTS ‘PTD On Stage LA’ live stream tickets are available in three variations: HD Multiple View (subscription only), 4K view (subscription only), and HD single view (for all general sales).

Limited 4K sight tickets are priced at 59,500 won / $ 50.30 for all holders of a BTS ARMY membership.

HD-Multiview tickets will cost 49,500 won / $ 41.85 for ARMY members.

HD-single view tickets will cost 49,500 won / $ 41.85 for all general sales.

All buyers of BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage LA’ live streaming tickets will also be able to see the concert in a single delayed view streaming on December 11, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / December 12, 11 a.m. KST / 2 a.m. GMT / 7:30 a.m. HIST.

Waiting for BTS’s “Permission To Dance On Stage LA” concert? Watch Bangtan’s stunning Global Citizen Live scene below.

In Other News, Korean “Top” BTS Soloist Jungkook Breaks Spotify World Record

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.