UFC 269 Live Stream: How To Watch Oliveira vs Poirier Online, Start Time


The live stream of UFC 269 brings us a winter wonderland of light action in the main event. Now that challenger Dustin Poirier (154.5 pounds) and UFC lightweight champion Charles Oliveira (155 pounds) have weighed in, it’s all official and you just have to figure it out. How? ‘Or’ What you watch.

Time and date UFC 269

Date and time: The main card for UFC 269 is Saturday (November 11) at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. GMT.
UFC 269 Main Event Time: The circuits of Oliveira and Poirier are estimated for 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT – but they could always go on earlier.
The event will be broadcast live from New York’s historic Madison Square Garden.
Watch in the United States – ESPN Plus
Watch in UK – BT Sport ticket office

That’s what Poirier should expect after beating Conor McGregor in back-to-back pro fights – something no one else has ever done.

With that momentum, you might consider Poirier the favorite – and you’d be right. But he’s not a big favorite, only at -170 (bet $ 170 to win $ 100). Oliveira is at +138 (bet $ 100 to win $ 138).

As to how Poirier could win? Most of his recent wins have been via TKO, and he has five submissions on his record. Either way, we’re hoping to avoid a repeat of his win over McGregor at UFC 264, where McGregor broke his leg.

But Oliveira comes with her own momentum, having won nine consecutive fights. That includes winning the vacant championship by defeating Michael Chandler via round 2 TKO in May at UFC 262.

Here’s everything you need to know about live streams from UFC 269, including recent changes to the main card and prelims.

How to live stream UFC 269 in the US

You are going to need ESPN Plus to watch live broadcasts of UFC 269, because you’re not going to be without the Main Card, which starts at 10 p.m. ET, right? And the main preliminary fights take place on both ESPN2 and ESPN Plus, so those who aren’t yet subscribed to the latter can get a taste of it all on their own, before they fork out the cash.

The former is available on most cable plans, as well as two of the best streaming services: namely Sling TV and FuboTV.

UFC 269 Early Prelim fights begin at 6 p.m. ET on UFC Battle Pass, or $ 9.99 per month. Next, the upper set of preliminary fights that begin at 8 p.m. ET, on ESPNEWS and ESPN Plus.

How to watch UFC 269 in the UK

UFC 269 is another late night affair for fight night fans in the UK – you’ll likely watch Oliveira vs Poirier start at around 5am GMT if you tune in live. It’s live BT Sport ticket office, where it costs £ 19.95. The preliminaries are on UFC Fight Pass.

Just a warning, though, it’s not available through a web browser, but through apps on Now TV devices, PlayStation, Xbox, Apple TV, and some smart TVs.

How to watch UFC 269 live broadcasts in Canada

Our neighbors to the great white north will watch the first preliminaries on UFC Fight Pass, while the preliminaries will be on TSN and RDS. The main card for UFC 269 is available from various vendors, including BELL and Rogers.

UFC Fight Card 269

First prelims (6 p.m. ET) on UFC Fight Pass

  • Average weight : André Muniz vs. Eryk Anders
  • Flyweight women: Miranda Maverick vs. Erin Blanchfield
  • Lightweight: Ryan Hall vs. Darrick Minner
  • Bantam-weight: Randy Costa vs. Tony Kelley
  • Flyweight women: Gillian Robertson vs. Priscila Cachoeira

Prelims (8 p.m. ET) on ESPN Plus and ESPN2

  • Lightweight: Josh Emmett vs. Dan Ige
  • Bantam-weight: Pedro Munhoz vs. Dominick Cruz
  • Heavy weights: Augusto Sakai vs. Tai Tuivasa
  • Average weight : Jordan Wright vs. Bruno Silva

Main Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN Plus):

  • Lightweight: Charles Oliveira (c) v Dustin Poirier
  • Bantamweight women: Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Julianna Peña
  • Welterweight: Geoff Neal vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
  • Fly weight: Kai Kara-France vs. Cody Garbrandt
  • Bantam-weight: Raulian Paiva vs. Sean O’Malley


Comments are closed.